276 10TH ST

$ 2,655,000
276 10TH ST,
Favorite

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • February 12, 2024
  • 4 Bathrooms

Description

Amazing Opportunity, At The Heart Of Trafficking Access On The Town Of Hanover, Right At The Major Intersection Of 10th Line And 7th Line. Zoning C1 (Commercial Residential| Industrial) For Those Who Are Looking To Expand Their Business Or A Great Investment. Superior 15800 Ft2 Of Area Includes 4 Self-Contained Units. Access From 8th Ave, And Could Be Used As A Superior Income Property. Close To Durham Rd, Highway 28.**** EXTRAS **** Design Proposal Ready For Indoor Shopping Mall. Epoxy Fine Finish Flooring. (id:56108)

Address: 276 10TH ST
City:
State/County:
Zip: N4N1P2
Country: Canada
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 757656
Price: $ 2,655,000
Bathrooms: 4
$ 14,677.12
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
$ 11,358.37
Mon 04 Mar
Tue 05 Mar
Wed 06 Mar
Thu 07 Mar
Fri 08 Mar
Sat 09 Mar
Sun 10 Mar
Mon 11 Mar
Tue 12 Mar
Wed 13 Mar
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Property Reviews

Write a Review
Your Rating & Review

Similar Listings

#107 -2970 DREW RD

$ 1,199,000
***INVESTMENT OPPORTUNITY*** Professionally Finished Ground Floor, Very Clean Unit For Sal ...
Tim Chang

#101 -114 DUNDAS ST E

Signature Unit In Prominent Plaza. Fantastic Exposure On Dundas St E. With High Traffic Co ...
Tim Chang

100 MADAWASKA BOULEVARD UNIT#6

Prime Location! Rarely Available! Lease this 1078 SQ/FT unit on the main strip in Arnprior ...
Tim Chang

200 WOLVERLEIGH BLVD

Shared Worship Space Available Saturdays All day, and Sundays after 1PM. Open To All Faith ...
Tim Chang

Compare Listings

Tim Chang