30 MOYNES AVE

30 MOYNES AVE,
Favorite

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • February 12, 2024
  • 3 Bedrooms
  • 2 Bathrooms

Description

Beautiful detached bungalow furnished house. Three Bedroom and two full washrooms in amazing location. Beautiful kitchen with new stainless steel appliances easy interior access to shopping, hospital, the highway and public transit (id:56108)

Address: 30 MOYNES AVE
City:
State/County:
Zip: M8Y3B8
Country: Canada
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 757628
Bedrooms: 3
Bathrooms: 2
$ 1.00
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
$ 0.00
Mon 04 Mar
Tue 05 Mar
Wed 06 Mar
Thu 07 Mar
Fri 08 Mar
Sat 09 Mar
Sun 10 Mar
Mon 11 Mar
Tue 12 Mar
Wed 13 Mar
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Property Reviews

Write a Review
Your Rating & Review

Similar Listings

60 VIA PIANI

$ 1,990,000
Welcome to 60 Via Piani in Vellore Village. This exquisite 5-bed, 6-bath home spans 4,932 ...
Tim Chang

24 MONTAGUE STREET

$ 324,900
A good sized home offering an opportunity to live simply or renovate and improve your inve ...
Tim Chang

238 WARDEN ST

Brand new House, Never Lived in, hardwood Floor throughout Main Floor & Bedrooms. Natu ...
Tim Chang

#201 -3200 WILLIAM COLTSON AVE

$ 489,900
Stunning 1 bedroom, 1 bathroom second floor unit in the highly anticipated Upper West Side ...
Tim Chang

Compare Listings

Tim Chang