37 COLLEGE Street

$ 749,900
37 COLLEGE Street,
Favorite

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • February 12, 2024
  • 4 Bedrooms
  • 2 Bathrooms

Description

Your family’s new home is finally here. Beautifully upgraded 3+1 bedroom 2 bath bungalow on a large 85’ X 130’ lot. The openconcept main floor includes a gas fireplace, new floors, cabinets, quartz counter tops. Patio doors lead to a recently built deck and fenced yard. For the growing family, the lower level has also been updated including flooring, 3 pc bath – with oversized shower and a 4th bedroom. Topping things off is a location near all amenities such as shopping, restaurants and schools. This is a must see at this price range. (id:56108)

Address: 37 COLLEGE Street
City:
State/County:
Zip: L0S1E0
Country: Canada
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 757641
Price: $ 749,900
Bedrooms: 4
Bathrooms: 2
$ 4,145.53
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
$ 3,208.15
Mon 04 Mar
Tue 05 Mar
Wed 06 Mar
Thu 07 Mar
Fri 08 Mar
Sat 09 Mar
Sun 10 Mar
Mon 11 Mar
Tue 12 Mar
Wed 13 Mar
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Property Reviews

Write a Review
Your Rating & Review

Similar Listings

392 COX MILL Road

$ 3,250,000
NEWLY REBUILT & RARELY OFFERED BARRIE WATERFRONT HOME ON APPROX AN ACRE WITH ACCESS TO ...
Tim Chang

#2209 -65 ST.MARY ST

Luxury U Condos In The Core Of Downtown. Very Bright & Spacious One Bedroom With Huge ...
Tim Chang

15B TOWNLINE Road E

$ 699,000
Great Investment opportunity in Burleigh Hills! This Unique Purpose built rental property ...
Tim Chang

119 WENDAKE Road

$ 1,399,000
Situated within a short stroll from the sandy beaches of Georgian Bay, in the most desired ...
Tim Chang

Compare Listings

Tim Chang