49 HIGHGLEN AVE E

49 HIGHGLEN AVE E,
Favorite

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • February 12, 2024
  • 4 Bedrooms
  • 3 Bathrooms

Description

Spacious 2 car garage detach house on a premium lot in prestigious Highglen neighbourhood! renovated a with almost everything new: Roof, Window, Gutter, Furnace, A/C, Garage door and all kitchen appliance. Hardwood floor through out the rest of the house. Professionally finished basement has spacious rec room. Huge deck in the well landscaped backyard. Convenient neighbourhood close to schools, shops, restaurants and public transit. Mins get on hwy 407.**** EXTRAS **** Fridge, Stove, microwave, oven, dishwasher, washer, dryer, all window coverings, all elf. Partially Furnished (id:56108)

Address: 49 HIGHGLEN AVE E
City:
State/County:
Zip: L3R8P9
Country: Canada
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 757662
Bedrooms: 4
Bathrooms: 3
$ 1.00
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
$ 0.00
Mon 04 Mar
Tue 05 Mar
Wed 06 Mar
Thu 07 Mar
Fri 08 Mar
Sat 09 Mar
Sun 10 Mar
Mon 11 Mar
Tue 12 Mar
Wed 13 Mar
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Property Reviews

Write a Review
Your Rating & Review

Similar Listings

#1103 -88 HARBOUR ST

Discover urban sophistication at 88 Harbour Street, Unit 1103 – a stylish 1-bedroom ...
Tim Chang

596101 HIGHWAY 59 Unit# 106

$ 235,000
Welcome to year round all ages living at the affordable Sunpark Hidden Valley Estates. Thi ...
Tim Chang

36 BLACKLOCK ST

$ 924,900
This Westwood Village 4-bed, 2.5-bath home is a stunning blend of beauty and space, with n ...
Tim Chang

40 MCGILL STREET S UNIT#3E

Saturdays and Sundays 1-4pm Open House tour of 40 McGill Street and the Cristina. Meet us ...
Tim Chang

Compare Listings

Tim Chang