#67 -670 HIGHWAY 7 E

$ 150,000
#67 -670 HIGHWAY 7 E,
Favorite

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • February 12, 2024

Description

Indoor Corner Retail Unit Near The Retail Entrance At The “”Shoppes Of The Parkway”” Link To The Sheraton Parkway Hotel And The Town Of Richmond Hill. Convenient Indoor & Outdoor Parking. Steps To Public Transit. Viva & Highway 404, Surrounded By Condos, Restaurants & Shopping, ****Excellent Opportunity For Investment Or To Start Owning Your Business******** EXTRAS **** Prime Corner At Entrance By The Elevators In Shoppes Of The Parkway, Connected To Town Of Richmond Hill & Sheraton Parkway Hotel. Water Sink/Drainage Possible, The Unit Has Been Selling And Fashion Retail For Over 10-Years (id:56108)

Address: #67 -670 HIGHWAY 7 E
State/County:
Zip: L4P3B2
Country: Canada
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 757648
Price: $ 150,000
$ 829.22
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
$ 641.72
Mon 04 Mar
Tue 05 Mar
Wed 06 Mar
Thu 07 Mar
Fri 08 Mar
Sat 09 Mar
Sun 10 Mar
Mon 11 Mar
Tue 12 Mar
Wed 13 Mar
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Property Reviews

Write a Review
Your Rating & Review

Similar Listings

291 CHARLOTTE ST

$ 1,335,000
An impeccably maintained historic medical building, 5500 sq ft, on a high traffic corner l ...
5,500.00 ft2details
Tim Chang

#2 -5455 STEELES AVE W

Outstanding Retail Opportunity Within North York Ultramar Gas Station Seize the chance to ...
Tim Chang

#1D26 -7215 GOREWAY DR

$ 224,900
Excellent Opportunity To Start Your Own Business In New Westwood Square Mall….Good S ...
Tim Chang

143 MAIN ST E

$ 2,699,000
Hamilton’s Residential Expansion Anticipating 2,600 New Homes In The Next 3 Yrs. Gro ...
Tim Chang

Compare Listings

Tim Chang