70 EDENVALE DRIVE UNIT#177

70 EDENVALE DRIVE UNIT#177,
Favorite

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • February 12, 2024
  • 2 Bedrooms
  • 2 Bathrooms

Description

This 2 bed, 2 bath stacked condo offers a comfortable living space with a practical layout. Relax in the open concept living area, featuring a gas fireplace that adds warmth and charm to the space. Take advantage of the soaker tub in one of the bathrooms, perfect for a relaxing soak after a busy day. Step outside to the small patio, where you can enjoy a breath of fresh air or sip your morning coffee. With easy access to the 417 highway, commuting is a breeze. The park and ride and local bus routes are within reach, making transportation hassle-free.. Explore the nearby Kanata Centrum for all your shopping needs, and take advantage of the convenience of being close to Earl of March Secondary School for the kids. Don’t miss out on this opportunity to make Kanata your home. Schedule your viewing today! (id:56108)

Address: 70 EDENVALE DRIVE UNIT#177
City:
State/County:
Zip: K2K3N6
Country: Canada
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 757640
Bedrooms: 2
Bathrooms: 2
$ 1.00
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
$ 0.00
Mon 04 Mar
Tue 05 Mar
Wed 06 Mar
Thu 07 Mar
Fri 08 Mar
Sat 09 Mar
Sun 10 Mar
Mon 11 Mar
Tue 12 Mar
Wed 13 Mar
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Property Reviews

Write a Review
Your Rating & Review

Similar Listings

216 WARDEN ST

$ 2,099,000
Brand New & beautiful 2-Storey Treasure Hill Home Built in a quiet neighborhood. 9R ...
Tim Chang

139 NIAGARA ST

$ 1,998,000
INVESTORS & END USERS – Currently a single family home w/income suite & Zone ...
Tim Chang

200 LINCOLN Street

$ 394,900
Great first time buyer or investment opportunity. Vacant and ready to move into or set you ...
Tim Chang

#205 -10 CONCORD PL

$ 459,000
This unit offers open concept living, one bedroom plus den. Lots of natural sunlight with ...
Tim Chang

Compare Listings

Tim Chang