7569 MAGISTRATE TERR

7569 MAGISTRATE TERR,
Favorite

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • February 12, 2024
  • 1 Bedrooms
  • 1 Bathrooms

Description

Conveniently Located Beautiful Detached Home Having A Finished Basement With Legal Separate Entrance. Pot Light And Laminate Flooring Throughout. Tenant Pays 30% Of Utilities.**** EXTRAS **** 1 Parking on Driveway (id:56108)

Address: 7569 MAGISTRATE TERR
State/County:
Zip: L5W1L3
Country: Canada
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 757625
Bedrooms: 1
Bathrooms: 1
$ 1.00
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
$ 0.00
Mon 04 Mar
Tue 05 Mar
Wed 06 Mar
Thu 07 Mar
Fri 08 Mar
Sat 09 Mar
Sun 10 Mar
Mon 11 Mar
Tue 12 Mar
Wed 13 Mar
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Property Reviews

Write a Review
Your Rating & Review

Similar Listings

#1005 -741 KING ST W

*** Brand New never lived in Condo next to Google head office*** Bright Open-concept Unit. ...
Tim Chang

6 HARRIET Street

$ 589,900
PRICED TO SELL SO YOU CAN BUY YOUR DREAM HOME FOR CHRISTMAS! Welcome to this charming, bea ...
Tim Chang

208 DEARBORN ST

$ 700,000
Welcome To 208 Dearborn St! This Home Is Perfect For Investors, Multi Generational Familie ...
Tim Chang

517 MARKAY COMMON

$ 2,089,800
Be the first to experience luxury living in this stunning custom new-build! Impressive 348 ...
Tim Chang

Compare Listings

Tim Chang