84 OAKTREE DR

84 OAKTREE DR,
Favorite

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • February 12, 2024
  • 3 Bedrooms
  • 3 Bathrooms

Description

This three bedroom end unit townhouse offers an open concept with an ideal blend of comfort. Nestled in a quiet neighborhood, ample natural light, a modern kitchen, cozy living spaces. Don’t miss the opportunity to call this place home.**** EXTRAS **** Stainless Fridge, Stainless Stove, Stainless Dishwasher, Washer & Dryer, All Elf’s, California Shutters (id:56108)

Address: 84 OAKTREE DR
City:
State/County:
Zip: N3W2G9
Country: Canada
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 757630
Bedrooms: 3
Bathrooms: 3
$ 1.00
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
$ 0.00
Mon 04 Mar
Tue 05 Mar
Wed 06 Mar
Thu 07 Mar
Fri 08 Mar
Sat 09 Mar
Sun 10 Mar
Mon 11 Mar
Tue 12 Mar
Wed 13 Mar
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Property Reviews

Write a Review
Your Rating & Review

Similar Listings

46 BRANIGAN CRES

$ 1,249,000
Gorgeous 1 Year New Remington Built 2246 sqft Durango Model, 4 Bedroom, 4 Bath Home In Hig ...
Tim Chang

132 ALICIA CRES

Be the first resident of this newly constructed townhome! Boasting over 1,790 sqft of livi ...
Tim Chang

828 CEMETERY ROAD

$ 339,500
This lovely property offers a perfect blend of modern comfort and rustic charm. With a spa ...
Tim Chang

#1803 -181 KING ST S

$ 479,000
Luxury Condo unit located in Heart of Waterloo at Circa 1877 Building! New build 1 bedroom ...
Tim Chang

Compare Listings

Tim Chang