#LOWER -44 LEATHERHEAD CRT

#LOWER -44 LEATHERHEAD CRT,
Favorite

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • February 12, 2024
  • 3 Bedrooms
  • 2 Bathrooms

Description

Welcome to this 3 bed, 2 bath legal basement apartment with two separate entrances. Newly constructed with excellent features: laminate floors throughout; brand new bathrooms with standing showers & vanities; brand new kitchen; lots of natural light with extra large windows. 2 driveway parking spaces included in the lease (one behind another). Calm family neighborhood with nearby grocery, parks, schools, public transit, and more. Tenant to pay 30% utilities. (id:56108)

Address: #LOWER -44 LEATHERHEAD CRT
City:
State/County:
Zip: L6S5E8
Country: Canada
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 757665
Bedrooms: 3
Bathrooms: 2
$ 1.00
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
$ 0.00
Mon 04 Mar
Tue 05 Mar
Wed 06 Mar
Thu 07 Mar
Fri 08 Mar
Sat 09 Mar
Sun 10 Mar
Mon 11 Mar
Tue 12 Mar
Wed 13 Mar
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Property Reviews

Write a Review
Your Rating & Review

Similar Listings

#506 -26 NORTON AVE

. (id:56108)
Tim Chang

#54 -1781 HENRICA AVE

$ 569,999
Discover the perfect blend of space and style in this 3-storey condo townhome nestled in t ...
Tim Chang

#1012 -775 KING ST W

**Stunning And Spacious Condominium In King West** Modern And Luxurious Unit With 2 Bedroo ...
Tim Chang

#1601 -88 PARK LAWN RD

Beautiful Condo At South Beach Condos. Conveniently Located Within Minutes Of Both Downtow ...
Tim Chang

Compare Listings

Tim Chang