#MAIN -27 SYCAMORE ST

#MAIN -27 SYCAMORE ST,
Favorite

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • February 12, 2024
  • 3 Bedrooms
  • 1 Bathrooms

Description

AAA Tenant. Renovated, Clean, Spacious Bright Detached Home With Great Curb Appeal In A Quiet Family Friendly Neighbourhood. Modern Kitchen With Tons Of Storage, Bathroom And 3 Bedrooms. Just A Two Minute Walk To Elementary Schools, Bus Stop, Parks, Shopping, Grocery Tim Horton. Easy Highway Access.**** EXTRAS **** Fridge, Stove, Dishwasher, Microwave, Washer And Dryer. (id:56108)

Address: #MAIN -27 SYCAMORE ST
City:
State/County:
Zip: L8T3N6
Country: Canada
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 757664
Bedrooms: 3
Bathrooms: 1
$ 1.00
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
$ 0.00
Mon 04 Mar
Tue 05 Mar
Wed 06 Mar
Thu 07 Mar
Fri 08 Mar
Sat 09 Mar
Sun 10 Mar
Mon 11 Mar
Tue 12 Mar
Wed 13 Mar
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Property Reviews

Write a Review
Your Rating & Review

Similar Listings

64 NORTH PARK GDNS

$ 429,900
Well cared for home located in desirable location. First time offered in over 60 years. Mi ...
Tim Chang

620 ROWERS WAY

$ 729,900
Welcome to this beautiful naturally lit Endeavour model. The upgraded interlock in front c ...
Tim Chang

2012 MULLEN ST

$ 987,000
Located In The Heart Of Innisfil on a quiet street, No sidewalk, Spacious And Bright Detac ...
Tim Chang

31 DANIELLE Crescent

$ 599,900
Welcome to this lovely Home! This is a beautifully finished 2-storey home in a great famil ...
Tim Chang

Compare Listings

Tim Chang