#MAIN FL -24 RIDGEVIEW AVE

#MAIN FL -24 RIDGEVIEW AVE,
Favorite

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • February 12, 2024
  • 3 Bedrooms
  • 1 Bathrooms

Description

For AAA Tenant. Beautifully Finished Bungalow With Bright Living Room Featuring Large Windows, Hardwood Floors. The Rare Large Formal Dining Room Provides Space To Host Family And Friends For Dinner, With Patio Doors That Lead To The Large Backyard Deck. This Home Features 3 Bedrooms, Updated Bathroom, Modern Renovated Kitchen, And New Windows.**** EXTRAS **** Fridge, Stove, Dishwasher, Washer Dryer (id:56108)

Address: #MAIN FL -24 RIDGEVIEW AVE
State/County:
Zip: L2M6B3
Country: Canada
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 757663
Bedrooms: 3
Bathrooms: 1
$ 1.00
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
$ 0.00
Mon 04 Mar
Tue 05 Mar
Wed 06 Mar
Thu 07 Mar
Fri 08 Mar
Sat 09 Mar
Sun 10 Mar
Mon 11 Mar
Tue 12 Mar
Wed 13 Mar
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Property Reviews

Write a Review
Your Rating & Review

Similar Listings

134 RUBIDGE ST

$ 599,900
WOW look at the income here! Legal Duplex. Generating $6100 per month all inclusive! The m ...
Tim Chang

#5006 -488 UNIVERSITY AVE

$ 980,000
Prime University/Dundas Location! Direct Access To Subway, World Award Winning Landmark Bl ...
Tim Chang

705 24 Highway W

$ 1,150,000
A truly hidden gem! This brand new build 1,875 sq ft bungalow sits on 1.4 acres of wooded ...
Tim Chang

51 PAULANDER Drive Unit# 135

Spacious 3 bedrooms 1.5 bathroom townhouse conveniently located within walking distance to ...
Tim Chang

Compare Listings

Tim Chang