#PH09 -7161 YONGE ST

$ 1,138,900
#PH09 -7161 YONGE ST,
Favorite

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • February 12, 2024
  • 3 Bedrooms
  • 2 Bathrooms

Description

Don’t miss it, Spacious 1210 sq.ft the top floor Penthouse Suite! one of the best 3 Bedrooms,2 Parking spaces and a large locker, in the World on Yonge with south and west Spectacular view over the City, Sun-Filled With 10-Foot Ceilings,open to a 160 sq.ft L-Shape trrace facing to CN tower and west.The third bedroom as an option has been added to living area by the builder(can be changed to bedroom again if intrested).for measurments please see the enclosed floor plan.**** EXTRAS **** All Existing Electrical Light Fixtures,window coverings, S/S Fridge, S/S Stove, S/S Dishwasher & B/I Hood Vent & Microwave, Front Loaded Washer & Dryer , installed tub sliding door in the second washroom. (id:56108)

Address: #PH09 -7161 YONGE ST
City:
State/County:
Zip: L3T0C8
Country: Canada
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 757649
Price: $ 1,138,900
Bedrooms: 3
Bathrooms: 2
$ 6,295.96
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
$ 4,872.33
Mon 04 Mar
Tue 05 Mar
Wed 06 Mar
Thu 07 Mar
Fri 08 Mar
Sat 09 Mar
Sun 10 Mar
Mon 11 Mar
Tue 12 Mar
Wed 13 Mar
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Property Reviews

Write a Review
Your Rating & Review

Similar Listings

#99 -20 WILLIAM JACKSON WAY

Welcome To Lake & Town Community By Menkes In South Etobicoke, Steps to the Lake. This ...
Tim Chang

1429 SHEFFIELD Road Unit# 1A Sunset

$ 269,900
Welcome to 1A Sunset located in the year-round John Bayus Park. This cozy 2-bedroom mobile ...
Tim Chang

38 MARK ST

$ 2,648,888
Welcome to one of a kind brand new custom home in downtown Aurora with Victorian exterior ...
Tim Chang

39 PARKHILL DR

$ 430,000
39 Parkhill Drive, Fenelon Falls is located in the Lakeside Community Of Hickory Beach. Th ...
Tim Chang

Compare Listings

Tim Chang